Finnish English
Quick Find

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
View shopping cartCheckout
For Customers
Three Finnish Folk Melodies for brass septet arr. Jorma Panula 15.00EUR

1. Orphan´s Sigh   2. Waltz of the Swallows   3. My Sweetheart is so beautiful

Three “quintessential” Finnish folk melodies arranged by prof. Jorma Panula, "the maestro of maestros". Click the blue "webpage" -link for audio.

Incl. parts Eb Cnt in Bb, Bb Cnt 2 in Eb/F, Alto Hn in F, Ten. Hn Bb & Bar. in C B.C. so it is playable by the international brass septet 2 Tpt, 2 Fh, 2 Tbn, Tuba.

Grade: 3

Duration: 4´45´´

Product delivery:
For more information, please visit webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 August, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased